Chairman: Bill Greenwood
(401) 728-9699
Email: mdave4@earthlink.net

Treasurer: Mark Berardo
(401) 728-9699
Email: mberardo@earthlink.net

Vice Chairman: Dave Richardson
(401) 300-9313
Email: rirs6@cs.com

Party Building: Dave Greenwood
(401) 724-6926

Secretary: Helen Pisano
(401) 728-9699
Email: helen4@earthlink.net

 

Department
eMail
Chair chair@rireformparty.com
Vice Chair vicechair@rireformparty.com
Secretary secretary@rireformparty.com
Treasurer treasurer@rireformparty.com
Public Relations/Press public@rireformparty.com
Candidate Screening candidate@rireformparty.com
Candidate Support candidate@rireformparty.com
Issues issues@rireformparty.com
Party Building partybuilder@rireformparty.com
Fundraising fundraising@rireformparty.com
Events Coordinator events@rireformparty.com
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@rireformparty.com
Information Services info@rireformparty.com
RI Reformer Newsletter editor@rireformparty.com